Access Keys:

College Farm Nursery School, Armagh

Board of Governors

College Farm Nursery School Board of Governors

  Department of Education Representative
Mrs Renée Quinn (Chair) Education Authority Representative
  Education Authority Representative
Fr Barry Matthews Trustee Representative
Mr Donal McKenna Trustee Representative
  Trustee Representative
  Trustee Representative
Dr Ashleigh Hewitt Parent Representative
Mrs Maíreád Kelly Teacher Representative
Mrs Sheila Leavy Principal / Secretary to Board of Governors

The Department has rescheduled reconstitution of schools Board of Governors to launch in December 2023 with a reconstitution date of June 2024.